Thursday, February 3, 2011

Pharoahe Monch 'W.A.R.' Arrives March 22nd

Pharoahe Monch - W.A.R. We Are Renegades on Duck Down arrives March 22nd.

01. The Warning (feat. Idris Elba)

02. Evolve

03. W.A.R. (feat. Immortal Technique)

04. Clap (One Day) (feat. Showtyme & DJ Boogie Blind)
05. Black Hand Side (feat. Styles P & Phonte (of Little Brother))
06. Let My People Go
07. Shine (feat. Mela Machinko)

08. Haile Selassie Karate (feat. Denaun Porter)

09. The Hitman
10. Assassins (feat. Jean Grae & Royce Da 5’9”)

11. Illusions
(feat. Citizen Cope)
12. Still Standing (feat. Jill Scott)

No comments:

Post a Comment