Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Keith Murray & Canibus Undergods 'In Gods We Trust' Tracklist With Production Credits

Keith Murray & Canibus - Undergods In Gods We Trust, Crush Microphones To Dust on RBC Records arrives May 31st.

01. Enter The Adonai (Intro) (prod. by DJ Absurd)
02. Rock Wit Us ft. Planet Asia (prod. by Amadeus)
03. No Brainer (prod. by Shukd)
04. Undergods Roll (prod. by Jake One)
05. 129 (prod. by Erick Sermon)
06. Freestyle A Chorus (prod. by Godz Wrath)
07. The Guilty Will Pay ft. Crooked I & Erick Sermon
(prod. by Erick Sermon)
08. Still Frontin' (prod. by Erick Sermon)
09. Follow El Shaddai (prod. by JP Beats)
10. Supreme Lyrical Beings (Interlude) (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
11. Show 'Em What Crazy Is ft. Tech N9ne (prod. by Beat Butcha)
12. Torsion Fields (prod. by Shuckd)
13. We Blackout Too (prod. by Amadeus)
14. Gotta Be Real ft. Urban Rose (prod. by Erick Sermon)
15. The Princes of Persia (prod. by Da Beatminerz)
16. Secret Weapons (prod. by Ziko & Vherbal)
17. Rise Of The Machines (prod. by Gordo)
18. (Bonus) Tetragrammation Gods ft. Born Sun & Joe The Butcher
(prod. by Sickness & Ill Image)

No comments:

Post a Comment