Monday, May 16, 2011

Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun ‘Monumental’ Tracklisting And Artwork

Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun Monumental on Duck Down Records arrives June 28th.

01. Monumental ft. Tyler Woods & Pete Rock
02. Prevail ft. Raekwon
03. That’s Hard ft. Sean Price & Styles P
04. Top of the World ft. Memphis Bleek
05. Feel Me ft. Rock & Bun B
06. Roses ft. Freeway
07. Fire
08. This One ft. Top Dog & Jahdan Blakkamoore of Noble Society
09. Do It ft. Hurricane G
10. Nighttime ft. Pete Rock & Buckshot
11. (I’m a) Stand Up Guy ft. Black Rob
12. Time To Say

No comments:

Post a Comment