Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Hip Hop And R&B New Releases 9/21

The following physical and digital new releases are available from Amazon, iTunes and your local retailer.

September 21, 2010

John Legend & The Roots - Wake Up!
(Columbia/G.O.O.D. Music)

Ski Beatz - 24 Hour Karate School
(DD172/Island/Def Jam)

Shontelle - No Gravity

Also available:

Maximum Ballon - Maximum Ballon

Maroon 5 - Hands All Over

Twiztid - Heartbroken And Homicidal
(Psychopathic Records)

Michael Franti - The Sound of Sunshine

Roots Manuva Meets Wrong Tom - Duppy Writer
(Ninja Tune)

Slum Village - J-88
(Ne'astra Music)

Slum Village - Dirty District
(Fat Beats)

MC Eiht - Best Of MC Eiht
(Real Talk)

Stevie Joe - 80's Baby
(SMC Recordings)

Qemists - Spirit in the System
(Ninja Tune)

Spice 1 - The Best Of Spice 1 V.2
(Real Talk)

For the full list of new releases:
Urban New Releases 9/15

No comments:

Post a Comment