Monday, September 6, 2010

Hip Hop And R&B New Releases 9/7

The following physical and digital new releases are available from Amazon, iTunes and your local retailer.

September 7, 2010

Dorrough - Get Big

Young Buck - The Rehab
(Real Talk)

Also available:

Q-Unique - Between Heaven & Hell
(Fat Beats/Psycho+Logical Records)

Chingy - Success & Failure
(Real Talk)

Nate Dogg - G-Funk Mix

Blue Sky Black Death - Third Party
(Fake Four Inc.)

For the full new release list:
Urban New Releases 9/1

No comments:

Post a Comment