Saturday, October 16, 2010

Gangrene (Oh No & Alchemist) 'Gutter Water' Tracklist & Artwork

Gangrene Gutter Water on Decon arrives November 22nd.

Artwork by acclaimed indy artist Dan Park.

01. Intro
02. Boss Shit (Cuts by DJ Romes)
03. Not High Enough
04. Gutter Water (ft. Raekwon)
05. Get Into Some Gangster Shit (ft. Planet Asia)
06. Take Drugs
07. Chain Swinging (Cuts by DJ Romes)
08. Wassup Wassup (ft. Fashawn and Evidence)
09. All Bad (Cuts by DJ Romes)
10. Breathing Down Yo Neck (ft. MED)
11. From Another Orbit (ft. Roc C)
12. Ransom
13. Standing In The Shadows
14. Brass Knuckle Rap (ft. Guilty Simpson)
15. Not Leaving (ft. Big Twins)

No comments:

Post a Comment