Monday, October 11, 2010

Hip Hop And R&B New Releases 10/12

The following physical and digital new releases are available from Amazon, iTunes and your local retailer.

October 12, 2010

Lil Wayne - I’m Not A Human Being (physical version)
(Cash Money/Young Money/Universal)

Vado - Slime Flu

Also available:

Far East Movement - Free Wired

GLC - Love, Life & Loyalty
(Ylimit Inc.)

The Foreign ExchangeAuthenticity
(Foreign Exchange/Hard Boiled)

¡MAYDAY! – Stuck On An Island (digital)
(¡MAYDAY! Music/Latchkey Records)

7L & Esoteric - 1212
(Fly Casual Records)

Pigeon John - Dragon Slayer
(Quannum Projects)

9th PrinceOne Man Army

Trademark Da Skydiver - Presents Super Villian Issue #2

CunninLyguists Present KNO - Death Is Silent
(Venti Uno)

BoneifiedThug City

El Da Sensei & The ReturnersGT2: Nu World
(Coalmine Records)

For the full list of upcoming new releases:
Urban New Release Schedule 10/1

No comments:

Post a Comment