Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Hip Hop And R&B New Releases 10/5

The following physical and digital new releases are available from Amazon, iTunes and your local retailer.

October 5, 2010

Pimp C - The Naked Soul of Sweet Jones

Skyzoo & IllmindLive From The Tape Deck
(Duck Down/Jamla)

Faith Evans - Somethin’ About Faith
(E1/Prolific Music Group)

Bruno Mars - Doo-Wops & Hooligans

Waka Flocka Flame - Flockaveli

Also available:

Canibus - C Of Tranquility
(Interdependent Media)

B.G. - Hollyhood
(RBC Records)

Shad - TSOL (US release)
(Fontana North)

Ninja Tune XX - Box Set
(Ninja Tune)

Mr. Del - Tennman
(Dedicated Music Group)

Koshir - White Girl Diaries
(SMC Recordings)

The Bone Brothers - Best Of The Bone Brothers
(Real Talk)

Savage - Presents The Tribal Council
(SMC Recordings)

Trademark Da Skydiver - Presents Super Villian Issue #1

Wisemen - Children Of A Lesser God

9th Prince - Granddaddy Flow (re-issue/digital)

For the full list:
Urban New Releases 10/1

No comments:

Post a Comment