Saturday, December 18, 2010

Hip Hop And R&B New Releases 12/21

The following physical and digital new releases are available from Amazon, iTunes and your local retailer.

December 21, 2010

Jamie Foxx - Best Night Of My Life

Keri Hilson - No Boys Allowed
(Zone4/Mosley Music/Interscope)

Keyshia Cole - Calling All Hearts (Regular version)
Keyshia Cole - Calling All Hearts (Deluxe version)
(Geffen/Imani Ent.)

Avant - The Letter

Ghostface Killah - Apollo Kids
(Island/Def Jam)

David Banner & 9th Wonder - Death Of A Pop Star (physical version)
(Big Face/E1)

Also available:
Ras Kass - All Day I Dream About Spittin (A.D.I.D.A.S.) (physical version)
(Re Up Entertainment/The Orchard)

Dru Down - Chronicles of a Pimp
(Stay Tooned)

9th Wonder - 9th's Opus: It's A Wonderful World Music Group Volume 1
(ABB Records)

Brand Nubian - Enter The Dubstep v.2

For the full list of upcoming releases:
Urban New Release Schedule 12/21

No comments:

Post a Comment