Thursday, April 28, 2011

Random Axe Debut Album Tracklist

Random Axe Random Axe on Duck Down Records arrives June 14th.

01. Zoo Drugs
02. Random Call
03. Black Ops feat. Fat Ray
04. Chewbacca feat. Roc Marciano
05. The Hex
06. Understand This
07. Everybody, Nobody, Somebody
08. Jahphy Joe feat. Melanie Rutherford & Danny Brown
09. The Karate Kid
10. Never Back Down
11. Monster Babies
12. Shirley C feat. Fatt Father
13. Another One feat. Rock & Trick Trick
14. 4 In The Box
15. Outro Smoutro

Also, check out these listening session album recaps held recently in NYC:
Complex - Random Axe listening session
Billboard - Random Axe listening session

No comments:

Post a Comment