Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Beastie Boys: Hot Sauce Committee pt.1 album preview

NASA...we have a first listen track by track preview of the new Beastie Boys 'Hot Sauce Committee pt.1' out September 15 on Capitol Records.

Read the album preview here

Beastie Boys Hot Sauce Committee's pt.1 track list:

01 Tadlock's Glasses
02 B-Boys in the Cut
03 Make Some Noise
04 Nonstop Disco Powerpack
05 OK
06 Too Many Rappers [ft. Nas]
07 Say It
08 The Bill Harper Collection
09 Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win [ft. Santigold]
10 Long Burn the Fire
11 Bundt Cake
12 Funky Donkey
13 Lee Majors Come Again
14 Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
15 Pop Your Balloon
16 Crazy Ass Shit
17 Here's a Little Something for Ya

'Hot Sauce Committee pt.1' arrives September 15 on Capitol Records.

'Hot Sauce Committee pt.2' comes out sometime next year.

(article courtesy of Drowned In Sound)

No comments:

Post a Comment