Friday, August 21, 2009

Dizzee Rascal 'Tongue N Cheek' UK Release Announced

According to Pitchfork, Dizzee Rascal will release 'Tongue N Cheek' in the UK on Monday, September 21. The release has no stateside label representation yet. As you know, Def Jux put out Dizzee's last release 'Maths + English' in the states.

Here's the track listing for 'Tongue N Cheek':

01 Bonkers
02 Road Rage
03 Dance Wiv Me
04 Freaky Freaky
05 Can't Tek Me No More
06 Chillin Wiv Da Man Dem
07 Dirtee Cash
08 Money Money Money
09 Leisure
10 Holiday
11 Bad Behaviour

Read more of the article here:
Pitchfork - Dizzee Rascal Reveals Bonkers New LP

No comments:

Post a Comment