Sunday, August 30, 2009

Hip Hop And R&B New Releases 8/31

The following physical and digital new releases are available at Amazon and iTunes.

August 31, 2009

Whitney Houston - I Look To You

01. Million Dollar Bill
02. Nothin’ But Love
03. Call You Tonight
04. I Look To You
05. Like I Never Left ft. Akon
06. A Song For You
07. I Didn’t Know My Own Strength
08. Worth It
09. For The Lovers
10. I Got You
11. Salute

Trey Songz - Ready

01. Panty Droppa-Intro
02. Neighbors Know My Name
03. Invented Sex ft. Drake
04. I Need A Girl
05. One Love
06. Does He Do It
07. Say Aah
08. LOL:-) ft. Gucci Mane and Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
09. Ready To Make Luv
10. Jupiter Love
11. Be Where You Are
12. Successful ft. Drake
13. Black Roses
14. Love Lost
15. Hollalude
16. Holla If You Need Me
17. Yo Side Of The Bed

Pitbull - Rebelution
J-Records/Polo Grounds/Mr. 305

01. Triumph ft. Avery Storm
02. Shut It Down ft. Akon
03. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
04. Girls
05. Full Of Shit ft. Nayer & Bass Ill Euro
06. Dope Ball (Interlude)
07. Can’t Stop Me Now ft. The New Royales
08. Hotel Room Service
09. Juice Box
10. Call of the Wild
11. Krazy ft. Lil Jon
12. Give Them What They Ask For
13. Across The World ft. B.o.B.
14. Daddy’s Little Girl ft. Slim (of 112)

Killer Mike - Underground Atlanta
SMC/Grind Time

Disc 1

01. Oh Yeah ft. Yung Ralph
02. Put On ft. Dem Get Away Boyz
03. My City
04. Bankroll ft. AK
05. I Be On It ft. Trillville
06. Imma Fool Wit It ft. Big Kuntry King
07. I'd Rather Be With You
08. Ham ft. Scrilla & S.L. Jones
09. The Eastside ft. Da Backwudz
10. In The Kitchen ft. OJ Da Juiceman
11. Get Your Cash Up ft. Dre, Jay City & Slimm Calhoun
12. Hold Up ft. S.L. Jones
13. Niggaz Down South (Remix) ft. T.I. & UGK

Disc 2

01. Stuntin ft. Princess of Crime Mob
02. Freaky Girl ft. Travis Porter
03. Wait For U ft. Tamara J
04. Trunk ft. Gucci Mane
05. I'm Talking To You
ft. BoneCrusher, Bobby Creekwater & Manishman
06. Coming True
07. My Money ft. Rick Ross
08. Pushing Haters To The Side
09. Generation Lost ft. B.o.B.
10. Grind Time ft. Da Bill Collector, Gangsta Pill & S.L. Jones
11. Bunkin'
12. Whatever ft. Yung L.A.

Also available:

Insane Clown Posse - BANG! POW! BOOM!

Down A.K.A. Kilo - Cholo Skate

Madcon - Conquest
Motown/Universal/Next Plateau

Motown 50 Fanthology - Various-(2 CD)

To check out the upcoming Urban New Release Schedule
click below:
Urban New Release Schedule

No comments:

Post a Comment