Sunday, August 16, 2009

Fat Joe 'J.O.S.E. 2' Listening Session In NYC Photos And Tentative Track List

At Platinum Studios in NYC on Friday August 14.

Check out the photos here.
Wire Image

Tentative track list for Fat Joe
Jealous One's Still Envy 2 (J.O.S.E. 2):

1. “Winding on Me” featuring Ron Browz & Lil Wayne
Produced by Ron Browz
2. “Hey Joe”
Produced by Infamous
3. “One” featuring Akon
4. “Put You in the Game” featuring T-Pain & OZ
Produced by Shief
5. “Congratulations” featuring T.A. & Rico Love
Produced by Eric Hudson
6. “Porn Star” featuring Lil’ Kim
Produced by Jim Jonsin
7. “Cupcakes” featuring Benisour
Produced by Shief
8. “Me and My Bitch” featuring OZ
Produced by Calvo
9. “Here We Go” featuring Fabolous & Rico Love
Producer by PIT
10. “Ice Cream” featuring TA & Raekwon
Produced by Kevin of The Inkredibles
11. “Okay Okay”
Produced by Drew of The Inkredibles
12. “Music”
Produced by Raw Uncut
13. "Aloha" featuring Pleasure P & Rico Love
Produced by EHood and E2 [for Division One]

Fat Joe Jealous One's Still Envy 2 (J.O.S.E. 2) in stores October 6 on EMI/Imperial/Terror Squad

No comments:

Post a Comment