Monday, January 25, 2010

Hip Hop And R&B New Releases 1/26

The following physical and digital new releases are available from Amazon, iTunes and your local retailer.

Strong Arm Steady - In Search Of Stoney Jackson
(Stones Throw)

Corinne Bailey Rae - The Sea

Michael Jackson - This Is It (DVD)
(Sony Pictures)

Also available:

Whitney Houston - Whitney Houston - 25th Anniversary Edition

DMX - The Best Of DMX
(Island/Def Jam)

Mitchy Slick Presents Tha Wrongkind - Yellow Tape
(SMC Recordings)

The full list of upcoming Hip Hop and R&B new releases here:
Urban New Release Schedule 1/15

No comments:

Post a Comment