Monday, January 25, 2010

Kidz In The Hall 'Land Of Make Believe' Track Listing

01. Intro
02. Traffic
03. Flickin'
04. Jukebox ft. MC Lyte
05. Out 2 Lunch ft. Kid Daytona
06. L_O_V_E
07. Bougie Girs ft. Russoul
08. Fresh Academy ft. Chip Tha Ripper & Donnis
09. Will II Win ft. Marsha Ambrosius
10. Take Over The World ft. Just Blaze & Colin Munroe
11. Running ft. Tim William
12. I AM (Interlude)
13. Simple Life ft. Amanda Diva
14. Rise And Shine ft. Russoul

Kidz in the Hall - 'Land of Make Believe' on Duck Down in-stores and online March 9

No comments:

Post a Comment