Monday, May 24, 2010

Black Milk 'Album Of The Year' Tracklisting

Black Milk along with his trusted live band made up of AB on keyboards/vocals, drummer extraordinaire Daru Jones and some of Detroit's finest musicians including vocalist Melanie Rutherford are expected to deliver one of 2010's most anticipated releases. Count on Black Milk to stretch the boundaries of hip hop on this one.

Black Milk Album Of The Year on Fat Beats set to drop July 27.

01. 365
02. Welcome (Gotta Go)
03. Keep Going
04. Oh Girl ft. AB
05. Deadly Medley ft. Royce Da 5’9 and Elzhi
06. Distortion ft. Melanie Rutherford
07. Over Again ft. Monica Blaire
08. Black and Brown ft. Danny Brown
09. Round of Applause
10. Warning (Keep Bouncing)
11. Gospel Psychedelic Rock
12. Closed Chapter ft. Mr. Porter

No comments:

Post a Comment