Sunday, May 23, 2010

Hip Hop And R&B New Releases 5/25

The following physical and digital new releases are available from Amazon, iTunes and your local retailer.

May 25, 2010

Common - Go!: Common Classics

Cam'ron - Cam'ron & The U.N. Presents "The Heat In Here" Vol.1

Leela James - My Soul
(Stax Records/Fantasy)

Tha Dogg Pound - Keep On Ridin
(Gangsta Advisory Recordingz)

Also Available:

Run DMC - Music of Run DMC (Box Set)
(Profile/Arista/Sony Legacy)

Rihanna - Rated R Remixed
(Island/Def Jam)

College Boyys (Lil Romeo's group) - Spring Break
(Hollywood Dream Music)

Slum Village - Villa Manifesto
(Barak Records/Rocket Science)

Scarface - Dopeman Music
(Facemob Music)

Apollo Brown - The Reset
(Mello Music Group)

Babygrande Presents: The Reflection Eternal Collection digital only

Bettye LaVette - Interpretations: The British Rock Songbook

For the full list of upcoming new release:
Urban New Release Schedule 5/15

No comments:

Post a Comment