Friday, May 14, 2010

Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek: Reflection Eternal 'Revolutions Per Minute' Full Album Stream

Click below for the stream via Entertainment Weekly:
Reflection Eternal - Revolutions Per Minute

'Revolutions Per Minute' tracklisting:

01. RPM's
02. Back Again ft. Res
03. City Playgrounds
04. Strangers ft. Bun B
05. In This World
06. Got Work (Fame)
07. Midnight Hour ft. Estelle
08. In the Red
09. Lift'in Off
10. Black Gold Intro (The Black Gold Countdown)
11. Ballad of the Black Gold
12. Just Begun ft. Jay Electronica, J. Cole and Mos Def
13. Long Hot Summer
14. Get Loose ft. Chester French
15. So Good
16. Ends ft. Bilal
17. Outro

Reflection Eternal: Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek Revolutions Per Minute on Blacksmith/Warner Bros. arrives May 18.

No comments:

Post a Comment