Sunday, July 5, 2009

Lil Wayne Rebirth tracklist revealed

Rebirth track listing:

1. I'm Not Human
2. Knock Knock (Prod. By Timbaland)
3. I'm Good, No Great feat. Nicki Minaj
4. Sick of This (Prod. By Scott Storch)
5. Dizzy feat. Mary J. Blige
6. Young Money World feat. Young Money
7. Lamp Laid feat. Lil Twist & Lil Chuckee
8. With Me feat. Lloyd (Prod. By Darius "Deezle" Harrison)
9. Hot Revolver feat. Dre (Prod. By Cool & Dre)
10. Make It (Prod. By Kanye West)
11. Amazing Love feat. Gudda Gudda
12. Girls Forever (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
13. Prom Queen (Infamous & Andrew "Drew" Correa)
14. She Wants Me feat. Drake
15. All About (Prod. By The Runners)
16. Fire Do? feat. The Game (Prod. By Essay Potna)
17. Bottom feat. Gudda Gudda (Prod. By Essay Potna)
18. In Your Face feat. Kevin Rudolf
19. Lethal Injection feat. Lenny Kravitz
20. Ready For the World

Lil Wayne "Rebirth" out tentatively August 18 on Cash Money/Young Money/Universal/Motown

No comments:

Post a Comment