Sunday, February 21, 2010

Hip Hop And R&B New Releases 2/23

The following physical and digital new releases are available from Amazon, iTunes and your local retailer.

Rob Swift - The Architect
(Ipecac Recordings)

General Steele (fr. Smif N Wessun) - AmeriKKKa's Nightmare Pt.2
(Duck Down)

Keke WyattWho Knew?
(Shanachie Entertainment)

Georgia Anne Muldrow & Declaime - SomeOthaShip
(Groove Attack)

MadlibMadlib Medicine Show No. 2: Flight To Brazil
(Stones Throw)

Also available:

Daniel Merriweather - Love & War

Snoop Dogg Presents - The West Coast Blueprint

DJ Babu - The Beat Tape Vol. 2
(Nature Sounds Records)

Planet Asia & Gold Chain MilitaryChain Of Command
(Gold Chain Music/RBC Records)

K-OS - Yes! (US Release)
(Last Gang Records)

The JackaDre Area
(Thizz Nation)

J-Diggs - Street Ball
(Thizz Nation/Romp't Out)

The full list of upcoming Hip Hop and R&B new releases here:
Urban New Release Schedule 2/15

No comments:

Post a Comment