Thursday, February 18, 2010

Ludacris 'Battle Of The Sexes' Artwork And Tracklist Posted Online

Ludacris - 'Battle Of The Sexes' on Island/Def Jam/DTP arrives March 9.

01. Intro
02. How Low
03. My Chick Bad ft. Nicki Minaj
04. Everybody Drunk ft. Lil Scrappy
05. I Do It All Night
06. Sex Room ft. Trey Songz
07. I Know You Got a Man ft. Flo Rida
08. Hey Ho ft. Lil’ Kim and Lil’ Fate
09. Party No Mo’ ft. Gucci Mane
10. B.O.T.S. Radio ft. I-20
11. Can’t Live With You ft. Monica
12. Feelin’ So Sexy
13. Tell Me a Secret ft. Ne-Yo
14. My Chick Bad (Remix) ft. Diamond, Trina, and Eve

Ludacris 'Battle Of The Sexes' Album Preview

No comments:

Post a Comment