Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Doc Ish & M.O.P.'s Billy Danze In The Studio

Music producer Doc Ish, who graced us with Eminem's 'We Made You,' is seen here working with Billy Danze of M.O.P. fame on a track from Doc's forth coming solo album The First Treatment arriving May 25.

Tracklisting and credits for Doc Ish Presents: The First Treatment:

01. "Hi Kids" ft. Joell Ortiz

02. "No Goodbye's" ft. Apollo Swyf & Burroughs

03. "Animal Grammar" ft. KRS-One & Burroughs

04. "She Did It Again" ft. Crooked I, Sean Price, Jay Electronica & Novel

05. "These Streets" ft. Max B, Red Cafe, Quan

06. "Cut My Throat " ft. Ransom, Quan, Saigon & INS Deck

07. "Who You Are" ft. AZ & Charmange

08. "Is It A Dream" ft. Joe Budden, Talib Kweli & Bun B

09. "Open Your Eyez" ft. Termanalogy & Hectic

10. "Stalker" ft. Bizarre (of D-12)

11. "Make Movez" ft. Buckshot, Rock (Heltah Skeltah) & Colloso

12. "Untitled" ft. Nipsey Hussle & Mya

13. "War Outside" ft. King Gordy, Kool G Rap & Billy Danze (M.O.P.)

14. "Skys Are Grey" ft. Quan, Oddisee & Nature

15. "You Make Me Stronger" ft. Kool G Rap & Ma Barker

16. "Mo Money" ft. Uncle Murder

17. "FOH" " ft. The Abnormals

18. "Freestyle" ft. Supernatural

***All Tracks Produced By Doc Ish

No comments:

Post a Comment