Sunday, April 18, 2010

Hip Hop and R&B New Releases 4/20

The following physical and digital new releases are available from Amazon, iTunes and your local retailer.

April 20, 2010

Cypress Hill - Rise Up

Devin The Dude - Suite #420

Little Brother - Leftback
(Hall Of Justus)

Kurupt - Streetlights
(Penagon Entertainment)

Also available:

Ozomatli - Fire Away
(Downtown Records)

Cognito - Automatic
(Strange Music)

Madlib - Madlib Medicine Show No. 4:
420 Chalice All Stars: All Jamaican Sounds

(Stones Throw)

Truthlive - Patience
(Interdependent Media)

Andre NickatinaKhan!! The Me Generation

Messy Marv - The Shooting Range
(Clickclack Records)

9th Prince (fr. Killarmy) - Revenge Of The 9th Prince
(Wu Music)

Danny Boy - It's About Time
(WIDEawake/Death Row)

Sleepy D - Sleepy Deprivation
(SMC Recordings)

For the full New Release list:
Urban New Release Schedule 4/15

No comments:

Post a Comment