Friday, April 30, 2010

Nappy Roots 'The Pursuit Of Nappyness' Album Cover And Tracklist

Nappy Roots The Pursuit Of Nappyness on Nappy Roots Entertainment Group/Fontana arrives June 15.

01. Welcome To The Show
02. Do It Big
03. Be Alright
04. Fishbowl
05. Infield
06. How I Do
07. The People
08. Ride
09. Live & Die
10. Back Home
11. Know Bout Me
12. Right Place, Right Time
13. Winner Takes All
14. Paint A Picture
15. P.O.N.
16. All For You


  1. NAPPY ROOTS 4 LIFE!!!!! DAMN!!!! WAY too many ppl have been sleepin' on Nappy Roots; they ALWAYS drop TIGHT albums...ALWAYS!!!!!

  2. Listened to the album...most of it is mostly fiyah...some ok tracks...but I'd say better than Humdinger.

    Str8 Fiyah Tracks - Ride, Be Alright, Back Home, PON, Know Bout Me, Fishbowl, Infield the rest are fine from what i heard...need to listen again.
    4/5...GO BUY IT.

  3. CHOPS got like 3 or 4 hits on here!