Sunday, June 20, 2010

Hip Hop And R&B New Releases 6/21 & 6/22

The following physical and digital new releases are available from Amazon, iTunes and your local retailer.

June 21, 2010

Eminem - Recovery

The Roots - How I Got Over
(Island/Def Jam)

Also available:

Reggae Gold 2010 - Various
(VP Records)

Macy Gray - The Sellout

Blaze Ya Dead Homie - Gang Rags
(Psychopathic Records)

Keith Sweat - Ridin' Solo
(Kedar Entertainment)

Z-Ro - Heroin

RJD2 Inversions Of The Colossus
(RJ's Electrical Connections)

Vinnie PazSeason Of The Assassin
(Enemy Soil)

Wu Music Group Presents Pollen: The Swarm Part Three - Various
(Wu-Music/The Orchard)

Orgone - Cali Fever
(Ubiquity Records)

June 22, 2010

Madlib - Medicine Show No. 6 Brain Wreck Show
(Stones Throw)

Also available:

Grits - Quarantine

For the full list of New Release:
Urban New Releases 6/15

No comments:

Post a Comment