Monday, June 7, 2010

Big Boi ‘Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty’ Tracklist Posted Online

Big Boi Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty on Island/Def Jam arrives July 6.

01. Feel Me (Intro)
02. Daddy Fat Sax
03. Turns Me On ft. Joi & Sleepy Brown
04. Follow Us ft. Vonnegutt
05. Shutterbugg ft. Cutty
06. General Patton
07. Tangerine ft. Khujo Goodie & T.I.
08. You Ain’t No DJ ft. Yelawolf
09. Hustle Blood ft. Jamie Foxx
10. Be Still ft. Janelle Monáe
11. For Yo Sorrows ft. Sam Chris, Too $hort & George Clinton
12. Night Night ft. B.o.B & Joi
13. Shine Blocks ft. Gucci Mane
14. The Train, Part II (Sir Luscious Left Foot Saves The Day) ft. Sam Chris
15. Back Up Plan

(as seen on Rap-Up)

No comments:

Post a Comment