Thursday, June 17, 2010

Bun B 'Trill O.G.' Artwork & Tracklist Posted Online

Bun B Trill O.G. on Rap-A-Lot arrives August 3.

01. Church
02. Trillionaire
03. Just Like That ft. Young Jeezy
04. Put It Down ft. Drake
05. Right Now ft. Pimp C, 2Pac & Trey Songz
06. Countin’ Money All Day ft. Gucci Mane & Yo Gotti
07. Ridin’ Slow ft. Slim Thug
08. Speak Easy ft. Twista & Cedric the Entertainer
09. Lights, Camera, Action
10. I Get Down For Mine
11. No Competition ft. Raekwon
12. Let ‘Em Know
13. All A Dream ft. Latoya Luckett
14. It’s Been A Pleasure ft. Drake

No comments:

Post a Comment