Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Unwrapped Vol. 7 Producer JR Hutson From The Studio

Music Producer JR Hutson, the man behind the boards for such artists as Musiq Soulchild, Jill Scott and others, gives us the latest on the upcoming Hidden Beach Recordings Unwrapped Vol. 7 - Back To Basics due in-stores July 13.

Unwrapped Vol. 7 keeps the tradition of its previous editions alive by adding R&B and Jazz instrumentation to new renditions of classic Hip Hop tracks.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.)
02. Stakes Is High
03. Magnificent
04. If I Ruled The World
05. Mrs. Officer
06. One More Drink
07. Can’t Believe It
08. C.R.E.A.M.
09. U.N.I.T.Y.
10. Flashing Lights
11. Stakes Is High (Lee Hogan’s Revenge)

(All tracks produced and arranged by JR Hutson)

Hear the sampler here.

Pre-order your copy here at Hidden Beach Recordings.

No comments:

Post a Comment