Sunday, June 6, 2010

Hip Hop And R&B New Releases 6/8

The following physical and digital new releases are available from Amazon, iTunes and your local retailer.

June 8, 2010

Plies - Goon Affiliated
(Atlantic/Big Gates/Slip N Slide)

Lil Jon - Crunk Rock (Regular Ed.)
Lil Jon - Crunk Rock (Deluxe Ed.)

Travie McCoy - Lazarus
(Nappy Boy/Atlantic/Decaydance/Fueled By Ramen)

Christina Aguilera - Bionic (Regular Ed.)
Christina Aguilera - Bionic (Deluxe Ed.)

RhymefestEl Che
(dN|Be Entertainment/EMI)

Kutt CalhounRaw And Un-Kutt
(Strange Music)

Also available:
Reef The Lost Cauze & Guns-N-ButterFight Music
(Enemy Soil/iHipHop)

MF Grimm - You Only Live Twice: The Audio Graphic Novel (digital only)

DJ Clay - Book Of The Wicked Chapter 1
(Psychopathic Records)

Iyaz - Replay
(Time Is Money/Beluga Heights/Warner Bros.)

Chali 2na - Fish Market 2

Chosen Few - New World Symphony
(Clear Label Records)

Ratatat - LP4
(XL Recordings)

Orianthi - Believe (II)

For the full new release schedule:
Urban New Releases June 2010 & Beyond

No comments:

Post a Comment