Friday, September 25, 2009

Fat Joe 'J.O.S.E. 2' New York City Listening Session with Photos and Video

For the press and taste makers, Fat Joe Listening Session at the EMI New York offices Thursday September 24.

Film Magic
Getty Images

Fat Joe - Jealous Ones Still Envy 2 (J.O.S.E. 2) track list:

1 "Winding On Me" ft. Lil Wayne & Ron Browz
2 "Joey Don't Do It"
3 "One" ft. Akon
4 "Aloha" ft. Pleasure P & Rico Love
5 "Put You In The Game" ft. T-Pain & OZ
6 "Congratulations" ft. Rico Love & T.A.
7 "Porn Star" ft. Lil Kim
8 "Cupcake" ft. Benisour
9 "Ice Cream" ft. Raekwon & T.A.
10 "Okay Okay"
11 "Blackout" ft. Swizz Beatz & Rob Cash (of K.A.R.)
12 "Music" ft. Cherlise

Fat Joe - Jealous Ones Still Envy 2 (J.O.S.E. 2) on EMI/Terror Squad in stores October 6

No comments:

Post a Comment