Thursday, September 10, 2009

Ghostface Killah: Wizard Of Poetry Tracklist And Tour Dates Revealed

Ghostface Killah "Ghostdini The Wizard of Poetry" tracklist:

01. Not Your Average Girl featuring Shareefa
02. Do Over featuring Raheem “Radio” DeVaughn
03. Baby featuring Raheem “Radio” DeVaughn
04. Lonely featuring Jack Knight
05. Stapleton
06. Sex Stay
07. Paragraphs Of Love featuring Vaughn Anthony & Estelle
08. Guest House featuring Fabolous and Shareefa
09. Let’s Stop Playin’ featuring John Legend
10. Forever
11. I’ll Be That featuring Adrienne Bailon
12. Goner featuring Lloyd

**Bonus Tracks**

13. She’s A Killah featuring Ron Browz
14. Back Like That featuring Ne-Yo & Kanye West

Ghostface Killah on tour:

10/2 Albany, NY- Northern Lights
10/3 Philly, PA- Trocadero
10/4 Carrboro, NY- Cats Cradle
10/5 Charleston, SC- Music Farm
10/7 Ft. Lauderdale, FL- Revolution
10/9 Oxford, MS- Lyric
10/10 Baton Rouge, LA- Spanish Moon
10/11 Austin, TX- Emos
10/13 Tucson, AZ- The Rock
10/14 Tempe, AZ- The Clubhouse
10/15 San Diego, CA- Canes
10/16 Los Angeles, CA Key Club
10/17 Santa Barbara, CA- Velvet Jones
10/19 Reno, NV- Club Underground
10/20 San Fran, CA- Slims
10/21 Arcata, CA- Arcata Theatre
10/22 Portland, OR- Berbati’s Pan
10/23 Eugene, OR- WOW Hall
10/24 Seattle, WA- Showbox
10/25 Bellingham, WA- Nightlight
10/28 Salt Lake City, UT- Urban Lounge
10/29 Aspen, CO- Belly Up
10/30 Denver, CO- Bluebird
10/31 Boulder, CO- Fox

No comments:

Post a Comment