Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Hurricane Chris 'Unleashed' Tracklist Posted Online

01. I’m Back (prod. by Shawty Red)
02. Beat It Out The Frame (prod. by Phunk Dawg)
03. Halle Berry (She’s Fine) ft. Superstarr
(prod. by Play N Skillz, Q Smith & Superstarr)
04. Coke Bottle ft. Mouse (prod. by Mouse)
05. Headboard ft. Mario & Plies (prod. by The Inkredibles)
06. Last Call ft. Bobby V (prod. by Rodnae)
07. I Want It ft. Fiend 4 Da Money
(prod. by Fiend Crack Alley Music)
08. Secret Lover ft. Cherish (prod. by Don Vito)
09. No Worries ft. Beenie Man (prod. by Don Vito)
10. Hot Like Lava (prod. by Raphael RJ2)
*iTunes pre-order bonus track:
Touch Bases ft. Bobby V

Hurricane Chris - 'Unleashed' on Polo Grounds/J-Records in-stores December 21

1 comment: