Friday, October 23, 2009

Tone Trump 'Trump Life' CD Release Date Announced

Philly's own Tone Trump 'Trump Life' with limited edition combo CD/DVD thru Affiliated/E1 in stores December 22.

01 How I'm Livin'
02 Wifey
03 Way Out
04 I Did It For The Game
05 Gansta Sh**
06 Cocaine Music
07 Get On
08 In Da Morning
09 Get Money, Get Fly
10 Pop Off
11 Hands In The Sky ft. Akon & Baby
12 Freedom Of Speech
13 Hustle Hard
14 Outro

More info on Tone Trump:

Gateway to the digital version available now:
Coast 2 Coast mixtapes

No comments:

Post a Comment