Sunday, July 11, 2010

Hip Hop And R&B New Releases 7/13

The following physical and digital new releases are available from Amazon, iTunes and your local retailer.

July 13, 2010

Capone-N-Noreaga - The War Report 2
(Ice H2O/EMI)

M.I.A. - /\/\/\Y/\ (Regular Ed.)
M.I.A. - /\/\/\Y/\ (Deluxe Ed.)
(Interscope/N.E.E.T./XL Recordings)

Paul Wall - Heart Of A Champion

Curren$yPilot Talk
(Island/Def Jam/DD172)

Stat Quo - Statlanta
(The Orchard/Dream Big Ventures)

Also available:

Duck Down Music15 Years Of Duck Down
(Duck Down Records)

Snoop Dogg Presents - My #1 Priority
(Doggy Style/Priority/EMI/Capitol)

Lil Wayne - Rebirth - The Videos (DVD)

Danger Mouse & Sparklehorse - Dark Night of the Soul

Hidden Beach Recordings Presents: Unwrapped Vol. 7 Various
(Hidden Beach Records)

J-Hood - $orry I Made You Wait

Onra - Long Distance

Godfather Don - Diabolique

Moka Only - Airport 4

Roc C. - Scapegoat
(ABB Records)

Sam Adams - Boston's Boy (Physical Version)
(Mighty Loud)

MF Grimm - Digital Tears: E-Mail from Pugatory

MF Grimm - The Downfall of Ibliys: A Ghetto Opera

PackFM - I Hate F*cking Rappers

For the full list of upcoming new releases:
Urban New Release Schedule 7/1

No comments:

Post a Comment