Thursday, July 15, 2010

John Legend & The Roots 'Wake Up!' Artwork & Tracklist Posted Online

John Legend & The Roots Wake Up! on G.O.O.D. Music/Columbia set to arrive September 21.


01. Compared to What
02. Hard Times
03. Little Ghetto Boy
04. Wake Up Everybody feat. Common and Melanie Fiona
05. Our Generation
06. Love the Way It Should Be
07. Hang On in There
08. I Can’t Write Left Handed
09. Wholy Holy
10. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free
11. Shine

as seen on Rap-Up

No comments:

Post a Comment