Sunday, July 18, 2010

Hip Hop And R&B New Releases 7/20

The following physical and digital new releases are available from Amazon, iTunes and your local retailer.

July 20, 2010

Rick Ross - Teflon Don
(Island/Def Jam/Maybach Music)

Rakaa - Crown of Thorns

Ron Browz - Etherlibirum (iTunes exclusive)
(Ether Boy Records)

Also available:

Gyptian - Hold You
(VP Records)

Potluck - Greatest Hits With My Buds
(Suburban Noize)

Step Up 3D - Sountrack
(Atlantic Records)

Shawn Lee - Sing a Song
(Ubiquity Records)

M.I.A. - XXXO - The Remixes (EP)

For the full list of New Releases:
Urban New Release Schedule 7/15

No comments:

Post a Comment