Monday, July 26, 2010

Linkin Park 'A Thousand Suns' Artwork And Tracklisting Posted Online

Linkin Park A Thousand Suns on Machine Shop Recordings/Warner Bros arrives September 14.

"A Thousand Suns" track listing:

01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance
03. Burning In The Skies
04. Empty Spaces
05. When They Come For Me
06. Robot Boy
07. Jornada Del Muerto
08. Waiting For The End
09. Blackout
10. Wretches And Kings
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12. Iridescent
13. Fallout
14. The Catalyst
15. The Messenger


No comments:

Post a Comment