Sunday, November 22, 2009

Blakroc: Pre Order The Album

01. Coochie ft. Ludacris & Ol' Dirty Bastard
02. On The Vista ft. Mos Def
03. Hard Times ft. NOE
04. Dollaz & Sense ft. Pharoahe Monch & RZA
05. Why Can't I Forget Him ft. Nicole Wray
06. Stay Off The F*%$#n' Flowers ft. Raekwon
07. Ain't Nothing Like You ft. Jim Jones & Mos Def
08. Hope You're Happy
ft. Billy Danze (of M.O.P.), Nicole Wray & Q-Tip
09. Tellin' Me Things ft. RZA
10. What You Do To Me
ft. Billy Danze (of M.O.P.), Jim Jones & Nicole Wray
11. Done Did It ft. Nicole Wray & NOE

Get the new Blakroc project at The Black Keys website here:
Blakroc Project

other cool merch. available there, too.

As I understand, the album will be available on Black Friday, November 27.

No comments:

Post a Comment