Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Robin Thicke 'Sex Therapy' Tracklist Posted Online

01. Mrs. Sexy
02. Sex Therapy
03. Meiplé ft. Jay-Z
04. Make U Love Me
05. It’s In The Mornin ft. Snoop Dogg
06. Shakin’ It 4 Daddy ft. Nicki Minaj
07. Elevatas ft. KiD CuDi
08. Rollacoasta ft. Estelle
09. Million Dollar Baby ft. Jazmine Sullivan
10. 2 Luv Birds
11. Jus Right
12. Diamonds ft. The Game

Robin Thicke - 'Sex Therapy' on Interscope/Star Trak in-stores December 15.

Robin Thicke NYC Listening Session

No comments:

Post a Comment