Sunday, November 15, 2009

Ras Kass 'The Quarterly' Album Available For Download Nov.23

via the press release

West coast rapper Ras Kass announced the release date for his next project since incarceration, The Quarterly. The album, which was originally slated to drop within the first quarter of 2009 will be available for download November 23 via

The Quarterly includes eighteen tracks, the first 10 weeks, and eight additional songs boasting collaborations by Killah Priest, Mistah F.A.B. and Krondon of Strong Arm Steady, with production from Pete Rock, Veterano, and more.

The first 500 people to visit the website on its release date will receive a link to download the album for free.

Ras Kass 'The Quarterly' Tracklisting:
01. Mike Jack
02. Amazin ft. Neenah [Prod. by Veterano]
03. A Game ft. E-Note [Prod. by Da Riffs]
04. Pop Life ft. Aaron G West [Prod. by AGW]
05. Started Sumthin ft. Krondon (of Strong Arm Steady) & Maria
[Prod. by Sir Jinx]
06. If This World Was Mine ft. Doo Wop [Prod. by Pete Rock]
07. Thank You By Ras Kass [Prod. by Sincere]
08. Armored Truck ft. Remedy (of Stupid Americans)
[Prod. by Sincere]
09. Milli Vanilli ft. Killah Priest [Prod. by Veterano]
10. The Reconciliation ft. Phil Johnson [Prod. by Thayod Ausar]
11. LA Is My Lady ft. Stacee Adams [Prod. by Veterano]
12. Silver Surfer Swagger ft. Mistah F.A.B. & Pinky
[Prod. by Thayod Ausar]
13. Since U Been Gone ft. Tracy Rhey [Prod. by Tha Bizness]
14. Almost Famous [Prod. by Thayod Ausar]
15. Gotten By On My Own - Livn Proof ft. Ras Kass [Prod. by Level 13]
16. Take That Off ft. Ray J [Prod. by Da Rebel Group]
17. How Many Shots - Remedy (of Stupid Americans) ft. Ras Kass
[Prod. by DJ Wolfgang Gartner]
18. Silver Surfer Swagger ft. Sinful a.k.a. El Pecador
[Prod. by Thayod Ausar]

No comments:

Post a Comment